Programming quality charter

Technical and graphical charter

Ordisoftware™ develops your Windows, Web and DotNet application mainly in C#.NET with Visual Studio, in Object Pascal with Delphi, in ASP.NET and PHP for Web modules, with mySQL, SQLite, Access, SQL Server and Oracle databases.

The ergonomic of graphic interfaces is thought to combine the ease of the use, the clarity of the presentation and the esthetic of the overall result, in order to carry out the objectives with the best performances and to provide an optimal administration.

The program is guaranteed one year, except of technical problems depending on hardware, network, and domain name and host suppliers. The entire work is provided to you on a digital medium.

Steps to making software

The phases of your data-processing project take place in four successive and retroactive steps that are imbricated one inside the other:

  • The analysis defines « what to make » by specifying the technical elements to conceive to manage the entities and the data of your domain.
  • The design defines « how to make » by identifying the items which make the program essential, as well as the choices to achieve them. Sketching the database and the user interface provides an indication of the tasks of development and the relevance of the selected solutions.
  • The implementation is the writing of individual software components previously defined in an object-oriented language that provides quality, reliability, robustness, modularity, scalability and safety of the processings.
  • The quality testing is an audit of the code, the checking the data coherence and the validation of the use of the program.

When there is no longer any step to perform, no action to be taken, that everything works smoothly and that the desired result is reached, the software is considered as finished and it is ready for deployment and allocation to the maintenance cycle.

More information

Charte qualité programmation

Charte technique et graphique

Ordisoftware™ développe votre application Windows, Web et DotNet principalement en C#.NET sous Visual Studio, en Pascal Objet sous Delphi, en ASP.NET et PHP pour les modules web, avec les bases de données mySQL, SQLite, Access, SQL Server et Oracle.

L'ergonomie des interfaces graphiques est pensée pour allier la facilité d'utilisation, la clarté de la présentation et l'esthétique du résultat global, afin de réaliser les objectifs avec les meilleures performances et de fournir une administration optimale.

Le programme est garantie un an, hors problèmes techniques dépendant du matériel, du réseau, et des fournisseurs de nom de domaine et d'hébergement. L'intégralité des travaux et du code source vous est fournie sur un support numérique.

Étapes de fabrication d'un logiciel

Les phases de votre projet informatique se déroulent en quatre temps successifs et rétroactifs qui s'imbriquent les uns dans les autres :

  • L'analyse définit « quoi faire » en spécifiant les éléments techniques à concevoir pour gérer les entités et les données de votre domaine.
  • La conception définit « comment faire » en identifiant les éléments qui rendent le programme indispensable, ainsi que les choix pour les réaliser. L'esquisse de la base de données et de l'interface utilisateur apportent une indication des tâches de développement et de la pertinence des solutions sélectionnées.
  • Le développement est l'écriture des composants logiciels définis précédemment en un langage objet apportant la qualité, la fiabilité, la robustesse, la modularité, l'évolutivité et la sécurité des traitements.
  • Les tests qualité sont un audit du code, la vérification de la cohérence des données et la validation de l'utilisation du programme.

Lorsqu'il ne reste plus aucune étape à effectuer, qu'il n'existe plus aucune action à entreprendre, que tout fonctionne de manière fluide et que le résultat voulu est atteint, le logiciel est considéré comme terminé et il est prêt pour le déploiement et son affectation au cycle de maintenance.

Plus d'informations